Affiliated Researchers

Ian Abernethy
fisher@uwyo.edu
Vertebrate Zoologist (WYNDD)

Gary Beauvais
beauvais@uwyo.edu
Director (WYNDD)

Craig Benkman
cbenkman@uwyo.edu       
Professor and Berry Chair (Dept. Zoology and Physiology)

Steven Buskirk
marten@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus (Dept. Zoology and Physiology)

Wendy Estes-Zumpf
westes@uwyo.edu
Vertebrate Zoologist (WYNDD)

Jake Goheen
jgoheen@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor (Dept. Zoology and Physiology)

Doug Keinath
dkeinath@uwyo.edu
Lead Vertebrate Zoologist (WYNDD)

Hayley Lanier
hlanier@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor (Dept. Zoology and Physiology, Casper Campus)

Katie Wagner
cew35@cornell.edu
Assistant Professor (Dept. Botany)